Meeting Details

BioIron Seminar Series — March 18

March 18, 2021
Virtual Seminar Series via Zoom
11:00 a.m. Eastern US
EVENT TIME

8:00 a.m. Pacific US
11:00 a.m. Eastern US
3:00 p.m. British
4:00 p.m. Central European
5:00 p.m. Israel
8:30 p.m. India
11:00 p.m. China
12:00 a.m. (Fri) Japan
2:00 a.m. (Fri) Australian Eastern

Decoding the role of cellular iron in cancer progression

Yatrik Shah
University of Michigan Medical School, Ann Arbor, MI, USA.