Meeting Details

BioIron Seminar Series — February 25

February 25, 2021
Virtual Seminar Series via Zoom
3:00 p.m. China
EVENT TIME

11:00 p.m. (Wed) Pacific US
2:00 a.m. Eastern US
7:00 a.m. British
8:00 a.m. Central European
9:00 a.m. Israel
12:30 p.m. India
3:00 p.m. China
4:00 p.m. Japan
6:00 p.m. Australian Eastern

Cardiomyopathy and ferroptosis

Junxia Min
Zhejiang University School of Medicine, Hangzhou, China