Microsoft has ended support for its pre-IE11 browsers as of January 2016 and will be discontinuing IE11 support in August 2021.

If you are seeing this message, you are viewing the site on one of these unsupported browsers. We only support the recent versions of major browsers such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge.

Thank you.

(click to close and continue using this browser)

Nomenclature Committee

Paolo Arosio, Ph.D.
Dept. of Chemistry, Faculty of Medicine
Univ. of Brescia, Dept Mat Inf Tecn Biomed
Via Europa 11
Brescia, BS 25123

Volkmar Braun, Ph.D.
Institut fur Mikrobiologie
University of Tuebingen
Auf der Morgenstelle 28
Tubingen, BADEN-WURTT D-72076

Timothy Cox, M.D.
Dept of Med, University of Cambridge
Box 157, Level 5
Addenbrooke's Hospital
Cambridge, CB2 2QQ
United Kingdom

Mark Fleming, Ph.D.
Department of Pathology
Children's Hospital, Enders 1116.1
300 Longwood Ave
Boston, MA 02115

A. Matthias Hediger, Ph.D.
Harvard Med School
Brigham & Women's Hospital
77 Ave Louis Pasteur, Room 570
Boston, MA 02115

James Kushner, M.D.
School of Medicine - Hematology
University of Utah
50 North Medical Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84132

Graca Porto, M.D., Ph.D.
Mestrado de Imunologia-ICBAS
St Antonio General Hospital
Largo Prof Abel Salazar N 2
Porto, 4150