International BioIron Society

Board of Directors
2019 - 2020

Officers

Board of Directors

  • Director

    Jodie Babitt, MD Show More
    Massachusetts General Hospital
    Dept of Nephrology
    185 Cambridge St., CPZN 8200
    Boston, MA 02135
    Tel: (617) 643-3181
    babitt.jodie@mgh.harvard.edu
  • Director

    Karin Finberg, MD, PhD Show More
    Yale School of Medicine
    Dept. of Pathology
    310 Cedar St. LH 208
    New Haven, CT 06510
    Tel: (203) 785-5107
    Fax: (203) 737-4626
    karin.finberg@yale.edu
  • Director

    Raffaella Gozzelino, PhD Show More
    Chronic Diseases Research Center (CEDOC) - Faculty of Medicine of NOVA
    University of Lisbon Rua Câmara Pestana
    Nº 6, 6-A, Edifício CEDOC II
    Inflammation and Neurodegeneration
    1150-082 Lisbon
    PORTUGAL
    Tel: +351 218 803 103
    Fax: +351 218 803 010
    raffaella.gozzelino@nms.unl.pt
  • Director

    Samira Lakhal-Littleton, PhD Show More
    University of Oxford
    Sherrrington Building, DPAG
    South Parks Rd
    Oxford OX1 3QX
    UNITED KINGDOM
    Tel: +44 1865272543
    samira.lakhal-littleton@dpag.ox.ac.uk
  • Director

    Caroline C. Philpott, MD Show More

    Bethesda, MD 20892-1800
    philpott.c@gmail.com
  • Director

    V. Nathan Subramaniam, MSc, PhD Show More
    Institute of Health and Biomedical Innovation, QUT
    60 Musk Ave, Kelvin Grove
    Brisbane 4059
    AUSTRALIA
    Tel: +61 7 3138 2980
    Fax: +61 73 362 0191
    Nathan.Subramaniam@qut.edu.au

Headquarter Office

  • Executive Director

    Heather Swanson Show More
    WJWeiser & Associates, Inc.
    1100 E. Woodfield Road, Suite 350
    Schaumburg, IL 60173
    Tel: (847) 517-7225
    heather@wjweiser.com