International BioIron Society
Nomenclature Committee

Paolo Arosio, Ph.D.
Dept. of Chemistry, Faculty of Medicine
Univ. of Brescia, Dept Mat Inf Tecn Biomed
Via Europa 11
Brescia, BS 25123
Email: arosio@med.unibs.it

Volkmar Braun, Ph.D.
Institut fur Mikrobiologie
University of Tuebingen
Auf der Morgenstelle 28
Tubingen, BADEN-WURTT D-72076
Germany
Email: volkmar.braun@uni-tuebingen.de

Timothy Cox, M.D.
Dept of Med, University of Cambridge
Box 157, Level 5
Addenbrooke's Hospital
Cambridge, CB2 2QQ
United Kingdom
Email: jbg20@medschl.cam.ac.uk

Mark Fleming, Ph.D.
Department of Pathology
Children's Hospital, Enders 1116.1
300 Longwood Ave
Boston, MA 02115
Email: mark.fleming@tch.harvard.edu

A. Matthias Hediger, Ph.D.
Harvard Med School
Brigham & Women's Hospital
77 Ave Louis Pasteur, Room 570
Boston, MA 02115
Email: mhediger@rics.bwh.harvard.edu

James Kushner, M.D.
School of Medicine - Hematology
University of Utah
50 North Medical Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84132
Email: james.kushner@hsc.utah.edu

Graca Porto, M.D., Ph.D.
Mestrado de Imunologia-ICBAS
St Antonio General Hospital
Largo Prof Abel Salazar N 2
Porto, 4150
Portugal
Email: gporto@ibmc.up.pt

Page Last Modified: 7/28/2015 7:39:12 AM